Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,B.C.

Quiet and super clean!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room as well as our host's attention to our needs. He went out of his way to please us. We enjoyed our conversations with him
Cons: More signage indicating the location of the B&B. We didn't have a GPS and was by complete fluke that we found it in the dark.
Our host Sam met us with a welcoming smile upon our arrival. He was extremely gracious and made sure we were comfortable. In the morning he set up a table for us on the deck to enjoy the view as well as the breakfast. The coffee was hot and delicious as were the eggs he specially prepared for us. It was a great start to our holiday! Thank you Sam.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Small and very unique guest house with breathtaking veiw. We enjoyed it and definitely recommend for couples and families planning to stay around Sorentto area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Great Location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hosts are very clean and organized. They coordinated with us prior to arrival and provided exact directions. Our room was immaculate and continued to be that way each day after we returned from outside. The WiFi was secured and functional. The breakfast was more than adequate and although we are used to the big buffet style breakfasts, we felt very well fed each morning with homemade jams and locally prepared pastries. The balcony provides excellent views of the valley of Vico Equense, mount Vesuvius and the bay of Naples. The B&B is conveniently located between Sorrento and the Amalfi Coast with easy access to both sides of the peninsula. The hosts are happily assisted us with local tour bookings etc. and provide any details requested about places to visit and shop. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone traveling to the Sorrento Peninsula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Everything! We enjoyed very bit of our stay. Normally my wife is a complainer and will find anything wrong with a place, but she was happy!!?!!
Cons: This place is great. I would not change a thing! Maybe a Helicopter landing pad?
Location: It's best to have a rental care if you are going to stay here. Go to Mustafa restaurant by Vico Equense. We went there three nights in a row!
This place is a true adventure. Roads up there are not for the faint of heart. Amazing view! Wonderful hosts! Clean Clean Clean room! Fantastic breakfast! Free Parking! free-WIFI!!! AC!! Everything you could ever need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Usa

Nice clean bed and breakfast.

Posted May 15, 2012
Pros: Clean,friendly staff,nice view
Cons: Location is difficult to find and far away.
Location: Difficult access.
This bed and breakfast is very nice and clean the main problem is its location that is far away from everything and difficult access and also to find.It has a nice view.The one person staff is friendly and very helpfull.Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Accoglienza, servizio e disponibilità . Molto bello fare colazione in terrazza con una bellissima vista. La stanza per 3 persone con spazi comodi.
Location: La struttura ė un po' decentrata e la strada per accedervi molto stretta. Per il resto tutto positivo.
Esperienza positiva per accoglienza, servizio e pulizia
5 out of 5
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Das B&B ist sehr schön&das Frühstück sehr üpig. Es liegt aber relativ weit ausserhalb von Vico Equence. Man braucht unbedingt ein Auto um den Strand&die Stadt bzw. das B&B zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Esperienza positiva.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Ambienti, colazione, panorama.
Cons: Segnale WI-FI ed accettare i pagamenti con le carte.
Location: Per la posizione, come è tipico nella zona (costiera Amalfitana), non è comodissimo da raggiungere se si dispone di grandi auto (>4,8 m).
Posto incantevole, la vista dalla terrazza colazioni è mozzafiato. Ottima l'accoglienza, la puliza degli ambienti e la colazione è di qualità e molto ricca. A mio parere è da migliorare il segnale WI-FI nelle camere in alto e dovrebbero accettare anche i pagamenti con le carte. Sinceramente lo consiglio e probabilmente ci torneremo.