Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everything

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness & location
Location: Horse Drawn Tram, Whale Centre & Restaurants
Great place to base yourself while in Victor Harbor. Walking distance to Tourist attractions & excellent restaurants. Extremely clean & neat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to eatery great location

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location good
Location: Good cafes
Had a great time very quiet comfortable bed unfortunately no microwave
4 out of 5
by Bronwyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable room, nice staff, only that I could hear noise from the next room / corridor and rusty inside the kettle. Others are all good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct bien situe
4 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid North South Aust.

Uncomfortable inn

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing comes to mind
Cons: Things I already meantioned
The beds need to be upgraded, not very supportive mattresses. The room had an overpowering smell of bleach and the equipment was very old, which isn't a bad thing in it self, it's when the equipment is doggy (i.e. when it's electrical and you don't know whether you taking your life in hand when you switch the thing on)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everything.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Proximity to everything.
Cons: Bed heads. My son his hit head on it 3 times in one night. Not sure if it's a height thing as he is really tall.
Location: Granite Island within walking distance. Beach entertainment such as kids rides are a few hundred metres.
We stayed her overnight and was very happy with our accommodation. Walking distance to cafes and restaurants as well as the beach entertainment. Short walk to Granite Island. Room was clean and had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location. Very convenient.

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, convenient, affordably priced, WiFi.
A great motel for a short-stay. The location is brilliant.