Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayville, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Hot tub, HBO
Cons: Netflix access
Location: Hotel recommended a lovely restaurant, Richardson's Canal House. We really enjoyed the food and ambiance. Very friendly.
Pool area a little crowded, but nice. Room very nice and clean. Liked HBO. Would have liked Netflix access, but ok. Room right by ice dispenser, noisy, but was quiet at night. Loved the fireplace entrance. Very cozy. Would have liked to sit down and enjoy it. Not enough time. Felt bad door to staircase closed so loudly for person staying near that door. Had to hold. Very loud close. All in all..very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms. Pretty lobby

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice place. Breakfast pretty crazy when we went. Staff had hard time stocking supplies not very relaxing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork

Room for 7 people but provided only 2 beds...

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We booked room for 7 people and they provided 2 default good beds and remaining 3 people are having worst time in room.. no proper beds no sleep... very disappointing.. this hotel is not recommended if you were 5 or more people..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was great! The hotel is very close to nearby shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Our hotel room was cramped and the lighting was dim. I didn't enjoy this hotel at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield MI

Nice hotel in Victor

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Very roomy, comfortable bed
Cons: Might need more space in the lobby, breakfast area was a little crowded as the hotel was full
Location: Historic Fairport on the Erie Canal very nice& a lot of great shopping & nice restaurants. Beautiful area.
Hampton Inn in Victor near historic Fairport was nice, we had a suite, very comfortable & affordable.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice to have a good glass of wine in the lobby at our arrival. Staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean and friendly staff. Great bed. Easy access to the thruway. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels