Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork

Room for 7 people but provided only 2 beds...

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We booked room for 7 people and they provided 2 default good beds and remaining 3 people are having worst time in room.. no proper beds no sleep... very disappointing.. this hotel is not recommended if you were 5 or more people..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was great! The hotel is very close to nearby shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Our hotel room was cramped and the lighting was dim. I didn't enjoy this hotel at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield MI

Nice hotel in Victor

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Very roomy, comfortable bed
Cons: Might need more space in the lobby, breakfast area was a little crowded as the hotel was full
Location: Historic Fairport on the Erie Canal very nice& a lot of great shopping & nice restaurants. Beautiful area.
Hampton Inn in Victor near historic Fairport was nice, we had a suite, very comfortable & affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great experience

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff was friendly. Our room and the hotel overall was clean. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the money

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We stayed here for a week and a half during our cross county move. The staff was amazing and the room was comfortable. The kitchen could have been more stocked with basic supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: The sofa bed needed to be replaced.
It was good. We had to ask for more towels because they did not give us enough when they replaced it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Always Excellent

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Close to relatives/close to mall and restaurants
Location: Visit relatives
We have stayed here any times and we have been happy with each visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Visiting our son

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We enjoyed staying here while visiting our son who lives nearby. The location was perfect for us!
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels