Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western MA

Last minute stop over

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Pool and Breakfest
Cons: Only 30 rooms open while getting a freshen up
Location: Pizza delivered was awesome.
Had to except a smoking room; could not smell any residue of smoke. Very clean, pool a crossed the hall from us and never heard kids playing. Very pleasant and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff.
Cons: None.
Location: Shopping and good restaurants.
Very friendly hotel staff. Room stayed in very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very clean and quiet, all employees friendly! The breakfast was wonderful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redwood

Nice stay but pool sucks

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Our stay was nice but pool definitely needs updating and upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Staycation

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was clean and pleasant. Breakfast lay out is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Fire alarms

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Good location for our visit.
Cons: Chiar in the room was so worn that it stuck to my clothes. Again the staff said that changes were coming. Other wise the room was fine.
Location: As above, it was great for visiting family near by.
We were awaken two morning in a row at 5 am and 6:30 am by false fire alarms. The staff said the that hotel was going to be upgrade soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: not much
Paper thin walls, we could hear the guest next door talking all night. Overall the hotel is shabby and in need of an overhaul. Breakfast room was packed, could not get a seat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was clean but the carpet could be replaced. And some places could have been clean a bit better. The beds were comfortable and we appreciated the quietness. Disappointed that there wasn't a mini fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We are renovating starting in October and upgrading our property! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you for the review!! We hope to see you again the near future!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, the service was good, the breakfast was good. I would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you for the review!! We hope to see you again the near future!