Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

If only it were clean...

Posted Feb 26, 2018
This hotel is lovely, except the sheets, floors, pool and eating areas were unclean. Stains on sheets, wrinkles as though they had been used. Floors and pool with visible dirt. Hot tub was milky looking. When fresh sheets were requested we were told to come to the desk to get them as there was nobody on duty to bring them up. Tables were sticky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victor ny

Posted Feb 25, 2018
The hottub had a bunch of hair and brown stuff floating around in it and the pool looked green. My room was nice but there was only one extra pillow for the pullout bed we had to share the bed pillows. breakfast was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
we slept in on the first night and left at 1pm ,when we arrive back to the room around midnight we found our room was not cleaned. called the desk and they apologized and brought fresh towels within five minutes. staff very friendly and overall hotel is clean.
4 out of 5
by Edward P

Nice!

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, nice area, nice accomodations...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.Social hour in the evening is as well
The staff are very friendly and accommodating.Hotel is very central to everything.The town is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coudersport pa

Affordable and pleasant

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel could definitely use and update, as the carpets in the hllwYs are very worn. The hallways themselves are so plain, and long, it's almost eerie. Aside from that the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were helpful. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location. Nice buffet breakfast with a lot of choices. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Steffi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland, Ohio

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Victor is a quaint town in the Finger Lakes. Restaurants and wineries are nearby. Hotel is located near expressway for convenience but you can hear traffic from rooms in the back of hotel. Suites have plenty of room, even a dishwasher in the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canaan,NY

Very nice. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I have no complaints. Beds were comfortable and the breakfasts outstanding. To the reviewers who say the hall carpeting is dirty. At first glance it appears so but it is the texture of the material just like with cordoroy. Rub it one way it is light, the other ot appears dark. Not the best choice I guess because I thought the same thing.