Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Convenience and Affordability

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: The beds were small. King beds would be preferable.
Location: The hotel is located across from Eastern Mall. There are lots of restaurants nearby. It is right off the freeway.
We were pleasantly surprised with the friendliness, convenience and price of this location. The staff were excellent. The breakfast was basic but well stocked with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
This hotel was pretty good and I would stay again. Hotel staff could have been better. Complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: close to family, very reasonable rates, close to shopping areas and restaurants
Location: near to shopping malls and restaurants
We reserved a suite for only a few dollars more than the cost of a single room. It was well worth it. It was comfortable and clean. We did have trouble connecting our iPad to the free wifi but our phones connected without any problems. I'm sure that if we had talked to the front desk about this, someone would have gladly helped us through it. However, since our phones worked, we weren't too concerned. The staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Outskirts of city, but close enough to Rochester.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Hotel close to all amenities, including Rochester. Staff was excellent.
Cons: If on the lower floor, you can hear steps from the upper floor.
Location: See above. Proximity to malls, Rochester, and restaurants.
The experience was great! Staff, particularly Michelle, were friendly and ready to assist. Breakfast offered a lot of of options. I have stayed at more luxurious hotels, and nothing to rave about. Great location. Close to restaurants, malls, and expressway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel just off thruway

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Comfy bed & pillows, good shower. Bathroom needs a bit of repair around tiled tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Location is convenient. Easy to check in.
Cons: Have housekeeping watch out for bugs while cleaning.
Location: Victor has everything. A mall, a Walmart. You're pretty set. Right off a highway and a thruway too. Easy access to wherever else you want to go.
Hotel seemed nice but before I went to bed there was a bug on my pillow. The guy at the front desk didn't seem concerned in the slightest. Ice was way far away from my room. Very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Stopped overnight

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Clean without that disinfecting cleaner smell so many roadside motels have.
Cons: Breakfast isn't much.
True to its name, the room was small and had no seating except for a plastic chair at the desk. The facility appears to be pretty new and is very clean. Staff was very nice. we only needed a place to stop for the night and for the price, this was a good choice. Right off I-90 and there are several restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Clean not fancy but very nice
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping, restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Good location. Room clean and freshened each day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room and bed for our two night wedding weekend stay. We would stay here again! Could use a little more protein choices for breakfast. But it does say continental. And the hard boiled eggs were fresh and tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victor NY

Posted Oct 30, 2017
the hotel was clean, staff were nice and they allow dogs, which is awesome. Great location.