Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Very clean, nice area

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very well maintained inside and out. Decor pleasing and tasteful. Staff pleasant and professional. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T&T

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good except breakfast was repetitive and pillow cases were not changed over a 7 day period. Other that that’l the location, layout and overall comfort was commendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to Erie Canal

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: Enhance the breakfast and ensure everything is restocked.
Location: Nice area, very close to East View Mall and Erie Canal.
Staff was pleasant. Hotel was clean but had no elevator so one had to carry up own luggage to second floor. Breakfast was basic cereal and yogurt, muffins, bagels, etc. On the second day we were there they ran out of yogurt. It could be they did not restock while we were there. Hotel was in a good location to the canal and area shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to the 90 and shops

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The hotel room was clean and conveniently located close to shops. The only down side was that it was a little noisy (close to highway). Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Just right

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel was a last minute choice after a long day driving and it was a good choice. If we're going through the area again we'll definitely stop here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel...Great Staff

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Excellent place to stay but our room was on the highway side....wee bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto , ontario

Good place stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
the place was clean and comfortable, breakfast ok. Ok place to stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Was in the area for a family event and this location is very convenient. Have stayed at this facility before and most likely will do so again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Affordable and comfort.
Cons: Signage.
Warm and inviting room at a good price. Signage to Microtel is not good. Obscured by trees and no definition on the lane and the actual hotel/inn. Great staff and comfortable accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to relative for visit

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: well.....a pool and hot tub would be great but we knew we did not have time for that, so this was perfect.
Location: Located behind Chili's restaurant in Victor NY.....mostly there to visit relatives
A great value, very clean and inviting. Welcoming staff and comfortable lobby made our visit with relatives easy as we had limited time. Staff brought out extra cookies and juice for the little ones. Will stay there again when we come to visit or are passing through the area.