Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

The best!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful place to stay. Great location, great view, and great people.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Best B&B we have ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. She has sold the farm. Very sad we wont be able to use this place again. Best stay of our whole trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Beautiful Bed & Breakfast in the country

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: We loved the view, the comfortable bed and the friendlly owner.
Location: Near the Grand Tetons with many summer activities - hiking, biking, rafting, kayaking, etc.
What a delight this was! The owner and host, Julie, was friendly, accommodating and helpful. Our room was beautiful and it came with a hot tub and a back deck with a delightful view of the farm. The grounds are beautifully landscaped. The breakfast was absolutely delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly and courteous. Room was very clean and chairs were great. Love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

A great location. Quiet.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Our hosts were gracious. Breakfast was superb. Our room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Off the beaten path and nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by CHARLOTTE

Trip to Grand Tetons

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were visiting Grand Teton National Park. Our room was wonderful and the patio offered a spectacular view of the mountains. Very, very peaceful. Breakfast was good and Julie was a great hostess. Up for sale....better hurry if you want to enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Maybe a little away from the action but for us it was ideal. One night was not enough.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This bed & breakfast provided a wonderful get-away, close to the beautiful Grand Tetons & Yellowstone National Parks. Julie was marvelous; she made you feel welcome; provided a gourmet breakfast, & provided great service. We had planned to go to a restaurant for dinner, but once we saw the Garden cottage, we brought dinner in so we could enjoy the ambiance of the college. It was a delightful stay. I can't say enough who much we loved this experience.