Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great experience. The apartment suited our requirements, perfectly, with notable reference to the cleanliness of the place as well as the quiet surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great, thank you!

Posted May 23, 2017
The staff was very helpful, they let us keep our bags in the office before we checked in and after check out.. Wished we could have stayed longer, location was very close to shops etc.
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Not for business

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Whilst the apartment was very spacious and comfortable, there are no restaurant facilities, and their wifi does not work in the apartment, despite numerous complaints. The property is ideal for leisure but definitely not for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic apartment, close to the V&A Waterfront

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This was our fifth visit to Capetown but the first time we had chosen to stay in an apartment. We couldn't have been more pleased with the outcome. The apartment was spacious and equipped with everything that we needed. It was cleaned daily to a high standard and a small problem with the air conditioning was dealt with immediately. We would definitely consider staying at the apartment if we were to return to Capetown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very close to everything.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very nice hotel very close to everything. My only recommendation would be offer free WI-FI in the apartments not only in the reception area, other than that great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Fantastic accommodation and would strongly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location, lots of security, beautiful apartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX, U.S.A.

Good location walking distance from the Waterfront

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See above.
Cons: Wi-fi connectivity.
Location: See above.
The two-bedroom accommodation with open-plan kitchen lounge and two bathrooms situated in the exclussive Waterfront development met all expectations with sufficient space allowing for a comfortable stay during our visit to Cape Town. The staff at reception (which is situated around the corner from the main accommodation complex) were friendly and helpful. Make sure to enquire about the Wi-fi password if you require connectivity during your stay. Access to the property is controlled through the main entrance and is very safe. This self catering apartment was spotlessly clean and contained all neccessary amenities like a dishwasher, washer, dryer, cutlery, clean bed-linen, tv with complete DSTV (if you get to watch tv during your stay), a spacious balcony overlooking the water channel and underroof parking. Rooms were cleaned on a daily basis. We can highly recommend a stay over here If you wish to visit this part of Cape Town, which promises to be a memorable and pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: fantastic location, totally 5 star, as promised, daily cleaning meant the apartment was always spotless.
Cons: ensure reception staff carry out any requests that you ask for!!!!
Location: Go to the farmers market, & enjoy fabulous home made meals.........
Fabulous apartment, only let down by the reception staff, with a lack of communication. Also daily promises of in room wifi being fixed, but after 2 weeks it still wasn't
1 out of 5
by Seckin

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a standard 3 bedroom apartment. They gave me luxury 2 bedroom which I did not want. They told me that I do not have any other options than staying here. I wanted to get a refund for one room. I was told that the room that I am given costs more than the one that I booked. All I wanted was a 3 bedroom apartment because we did not share the rooms.