Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel about 2Km from the falls.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff
Such lovely helpful staff, the rooms don't have mozzie nets but they do spray them down at night with insecticide. I still found a few I had to kill by hand. We walked with our 5 and 7 year old to the falls and into town so no issues with distance or safety. The locals really appreciate the tourist business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien
4 out of 5
by Jos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Port Alfred, South Africa

Good economy hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only for one night. Tourist town 4km from hotel. Good value food at hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond B.C. Canada

Off to see the Falls

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Location: A good location to visit the Falls, local attractions, as well as venture into both Botswana and Zambia.
The hotel was modern, clean and convenient. The restaurant provided good breakfasts and also served lunch and dinner. All staff was pleasant, courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beware about people asking you to buy things on your walk into town, but don't be afraid they were very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Pleasant rooms close to Victoria Falls

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: The open air dining area and the pool area presented well as did the reception area. The gardens were well maintained.
Cons: The drab exteriors of the buildings could do with a paint or something to enhance their overall appearance.
Location: The location is close to souvenir shops, restaurants and Victoria Falls.
The rooms were very clean and presented well. The staff were friendly and helpful. In the room I stayed in there was no directory of what was on offer at the hotel e.g. I found out on the net that there was a shuttle running to the main tourist area and the safe was not working. Apart from these two issues everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by ashwini from Mumbai

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Visited it in May 2016. Had a decent experience with the Hotel. 1) Rooms are good 2) Bathrooms are good 3) Location is also good with Victoria Falls and the Zambezi River at 5-10 mins distance 4) Staff is extremely cooperative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilf Shores AL

Very nice

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great location. Great service. Made us feel comfortable being there
4 out of 5
by Melika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels