Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

ゴルフ場隣接のホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2015
入り口にはイボイノシシやサルがたくさん。中庭には水が流れ、雰囲気良好でした。スタッフの対応もよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Best hotel in Vic Falls

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We were greeted with a lovely smile and a cocktail. Bags were taken to our room which we didn't have to wait for very long at all. The stay the was fantastic staff were good warm and welcoming. The only con was the wake up service. Asked for it but never got the wake up call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Cape Town South Africa

True African Experience -----

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very good --- Elevator in our section of hotel was out of order for the last 24 hours of our stay. Hotel staff were happy, helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida, USA

Excellent hotel with superb views

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Excellent place to stay with distant views of the Zambesi and spray from the Falls. Excellent and welcoming staff and service in all respects. Beautiful grounds and pool area in which to relax if you have the time. Excellent shuttle service to and from town. Wild Horizons agency in the lobby with very helpful personal assistance to arrange activities. Overall, a superb experience, thank you to all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIAN from Johannesburg

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good and friendly service. Meals were tasty, but drinks were more expensive than expected. Enjoyed our stay enormously, but furnishings are tired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Nairobi, Kenya

The hotel needs an urgent upgrade!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were at the hotel for only one night and enjoyed our stay and the round of golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chevelle from Dubai

Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay.. What makes this hotel is the staff and there service personalities. Can easily become a five star. Mirrors in room 569 needs changing. More lights in the corridors and more efficient elevator and boom we have it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

lovely position overlooking the golf course

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing stay and only 5 minutes drive from the Vic Falls. Great buffet breakfast but average food at buffet dinner. Enjoyed the singing group at dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Excellent Resort

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly staff with fast service. Activities desk very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Canberra

Wonderful stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful breakfast omletes. Peaceful. Beautiful scenery and excellent service.