Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Beyond Amazing. Staff is Truly Next Level!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
There are 5 star hotels (and I've stayed at dozens) and then there is Hotel 41 which stands a level above, primarily due to the incredible staff and attention to detail. With hotels like this, a six star rating might be needed moving forward. I can't imagine a better hotel anywhere in the world. Staying here is a privilege and sets my expectations almost unreasonably high moving forward. This is just something you'll have to experience for yourself. The whatever whenever button in each room sums up the experience. Truly a cut above all others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

My new favourite hotel. Outstanding.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Everything with hotel 41 is spot on. Big comfy bed, spacious rooms, water pressure, food and beverage quality, service of staff, common areas (particularly the restaurant/bar/executive area)...everything. The staff are extremely polished in their service delivery, I cannot commend them enough for how well they looked after us in our stay. From check-in to check-out they are there at your disposal, they don't miss a trick, and they don't get in your way. The layout and style of the hotel is as interesting as it is excellent, and very comforting. It was lovely to indulge in a very long and delicious breakfast in total comfort. And the location is fantastic, very close to everything and very easy to get a cab.
5 out of 5
by Shuk Yin Ada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best hotel I have ever stayed in !

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Food in the executive lounge was superb. True personal service from staff making us feel like special customers.
Location: Close to Buckingham Palace Very near Victoria underground for quick transport to all areas of city
True 5 star personal touch from the all the staff at this hotel. Went out of their way above and beyond to make stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Absolutely Wonderful Hotel!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had an amazing experience at this luxury hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and went out of their way to assist. There was a "whatever whenever" button that you can use to ask for just about anything. Case in point - I broke my glasses and called down for some super glue. They ran some super glue right up to my room. The nice thing about this hotel is that there are a very limited number of rooms so you receive very personalized service. By the second night, everyone I met knew my name. It was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best Hotel Experience Ever!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The staff in every department was incredibly friendly and helpful!
Cons: Nothing
Hotel 41 was an amazing experience!! There are a lot of choices for hotels in London but I would stay there again and again. My husband and I loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Amazing Hotel! Phenomenal Service

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel. The service was outstanding. The hotel itself was so clean. The food and wine was amazing! The staff really made you feel at home. Hands down, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I wish there was one in every city. I will definitely stay there again when I go back to London, not even a question!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

The best hotel experience in my lifetime.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location in the center of London. Close to Buckingham Palace and other great tourist spots.
I read the reviews and had great expectations for this hotel. But it was better than I could have ever dreamed. The customer service was above and beyond. There were small and large thoughtful courtesies on a daily basis. This is my new gold standard for hotels. I will never stay anyplace else in London, and I will seek out other Red Carnation properties in other locations. Fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Roger

Fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Could not be bettered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel just what we expected on ratings

Posted Mar 2, 2017
A very enjoyable stay it couldn't be improved on. The staff were very efficient and helpful