Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

World Class excellence

Posted Feb 16, 2018
We stayed for one night as part of our honeymoon. The Welcome to the hotel was simply outstanding. Lucas and Mitchell from the hotel managed to secure a reservation at Hard Rock we missed due to traffic. The hotel even managed to arrange a last minute massage for my husband. All staff were very respectful and attentive. We were spoilt by a level of service never experienced before which we found to be very addictive. I felt guilty “plundering the pantry” but all the options were so tempting. We shall definitely return for a longer stay opting to stay in one of the suites. Highly recommended - Do not hesitate to book due to price as this experience is definitely worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

As good as they say

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Read the rave reviews online and must admit they are correct- service is outstanding, location is fantastic, comfort is certain. I am lucky and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this boutique hotel. Pricey, yes, but you actually get the real deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Absolutely wonderful in every way.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
This hotel is just fabulous. Everything from the staff, facilities, location, and service are top notch. I highly recommend and hope to visit again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing experience. Never felt more welcome.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel. I have been fortunate enough to stay in a few nice hotels and I don't think I've ever had a friendlier welcome than this. They absolutely understand customer experience as a priority and did all they could to make us feel welcome and prioritised (even though we were clearly just two of many guests who they gave equally great service to). Thank you so much to all of the staff there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Beautiful Hotel with Welcoming Service

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The décor of the hotel was perfect for holiday. The location was close to everything we wanted to see.
Cons: I am at a loss. I am not sure how this stay could have been improved. Hotel 41 exceeded my expectations.
Location: The hotel is directly across from the Royal Mews and down the street from Buckingham Palace and Victoria Street - a perfect start point for each day.
I fell in love with Hotel 41 before I even stepped out of the taxi. Immediately, the staff were friendly and welcoming, opening up my taxi door and assisting with my luggage. Check in was seamless and we were always greeted with bright, warm smiles every day during our stay. Thank you for the wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Wonderful all around! A joy to experience :)

Posted Oct 22, 2017
41 is a true gem. The extraordinary staff treats you, at once, like a VIP and member of the family, ensuring every need is met. Don't be surprised to find a hot water bottle under your covers at turn-in--the 41 leaves few details unmet. The 'Executive Lounge' on the fifth floor is an unusual and delightful hub of the establishment--try to spend time there for at least a tea or coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
The service at this hotel was amazing! From check in to check out, the staff was attentive. The rooms are spacious and the executive lounge area was a hidden gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never had such service ever. It was beyond expecta

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Superb attention to detail. Every imaginable detail looked after. Room cleaning was very thorough. Welcoming and warm. Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service...tiny rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Expedia
The hotel staff are some of the best I've experienced around the world. The hotel has a wonderful location across from Buckingham Palace and if you're looking for a boutique 5 star experience I highly recommend this hotel. The room, and especially the bathroom are tiny. We stayed in an upgraded suite and it was very tight. If "cozy" rooms are your thing then you'll love the personal attention and amenities.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Best secret in london l

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing