Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan, BC

Clean and friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Clean hotel with very friendly staff, and close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spruce Grove, Alberta

Perfect for my needs!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Everything about my stay here was great . . . Easy, friendly check-in, great housekeeping. Location was very convenient. I really enjoyed the whimsical humour on all signage, and the rubber duckie on the tub! Initially, I booked the room for several days, then needed to add a night, and then another. Staff were wonderful in accommodating me. Shout out to Anna, who was a most excellent hostess for my entire stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great inexpensive stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We were on a tight budget for our weekend in Victoria so did not expect much when booking this inexpensive hotel. We were quite surprised with how great our stay was! It is more of a "motel" feel to it as you enter into rooms directly from outside, but other than that it had all the luxuries of a regular hotel. Our room was very clean, decorated nicely and spacious. The free continental breakfast was great. They also have a free shuttle service so a very polite man drove us to and from downtown pointing out some things to see or do during our stay. This location is not right in the heart of downtown, but is only about a 5-10 minute drive away and very easy to get to. Staff was wonderful, accomodating and let us check in early as well aways check out late since that worked best for our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Very close and convenient to downtown

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very nice hotel, excellent service and a very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is close to Mayfair Mall and the harbor

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Journey was without any major issues. One problem that is frustrating is the parking at the back of the hotel. It is very difficult to park your car and extremely difficult to backout and not fit the cement wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice place to stay ,but. No pool good continental breakfast quiet ,beds are comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parksville

Great "Attitude"!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: I think that the chambermaid supervisor needs to check more carefully, that the rooms are cleaned properly.
The Front Desk clerk, Des, was very informative and good at her job. She offered to put us into a room on the quieter side of the hotel. I love the attitude of all the signage, the rubber duckies, and the Do Not Disturb signs! We would certainly stay at this Accent Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accent inn Victoria

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Clean quiet well looked after ,friendly helpful staff will stay here again ,very reasonable pricing I give it a 5star rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
They have a sign "call me if u find my socks -u might have better luck. Please clean room. Well when reaching to what I thought was a white plastic laundry bag, turned out to be white underwear! Left from previous guest? Hotel response- I'll tell them to be more thorough in the future. Wonder how "clean" the rest of the room was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Comox, BC

Great room, clean, lovely and helpful staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Bin 41 great restaurant, great drinks, awesome burgers!
Perfect for business. Clean room. Great exercise room. Bin 41 has great food and atmosphere. Simple breakfast but I liked the choices, including healthy ones. It was exactly what I needed for my business trip.