Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
It was great. Friendly faces all around and no issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Bar
Location not the same as depicted on Internet. No coffee pots in room. No restaurant. grounds were unkept and trash everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad motel. Motel

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Hotel manager gave us a room with a door that had no working locks , literally door was open, had to ask fo an other room, after we had to go back to front office she gave us a toom with no tv , and no tash cans, . It was a horrible experience.
3 out of 5
by Candice

SMH

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Try not to stay at this property if at all possible. I've had much better, then again, I've had far worse.
2 out of 5
by Candice

Not impressed

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
I have stayed at this property a couple of times. It is never anything glamorous (nothing glamorous in Victoria anyhow). It is only somewhere to lay your head. After my last stay, I do not believe I will ever even do that.The room we were assigned was not clean. By not clean I do not mean dust here and there, but it appeared the previous guest had just left the room. Trash remained in trash cans. Soap was in the bathtub. Let's not even talk about the condition of the sheets. We had to wait for a housekeeper to be summoned to clean the room. Not good service at all. On the bright side, they do offer a starch breakfast!
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Yikes!

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest people I've ever met, really good folks. The room was a disaster, I even sent pictures to my wife. The internet was pretty good though. The non smoking room smelled of old tobacco. Sorry to say it but it was a wreck. I slept OK though but if my wife had been with me we'd of had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria , Tx

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Amazing helpful service . Great staff . And very welcoming
2 out of 5
by James

Didn't expect much but expected more than we got.

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
There was only a half a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom and there was no soap or shampoo. When my wife called about it the person at the front desk said, "Well, sometimes they make mistakes." She also said she couldn't leave the front desk area so if we wanted soap and toilet paper we would have to come get it ourselves. I will say that the orange juice was good at breakfast so there is that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

This hotel is a crackhead playground

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is a piece of crap. The rooms are nothing like the pictures on the internet. The staff wouldn't give me a plastic spoon in the afternoon because they lock them up after breakfast. This hotel is way over priced. $25/night at best. By far the worse hotel I've ever stayed in.