Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The last resort hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant, other than that it is a dump.
Cons: Just about everything
I would not recommend staying at this hotel unless nothing else is available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, Texas

Terrible room

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The motel is located in a rough part of the city, room smelled of mold and mildew. The carpet was stained, water leak spots on ceiling, the room was overall disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS

Emergency stop over

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Musky smell, looks like it might have been remodeled a few years ago, whomever did it was sloppy with the caulk paint and carpet.
The hotel was close to the airport and on the main street in Victoria
1 out of 5
by marsha

Neglected property - lack of maintenance

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rundown property; questionable people hanging around. Everything appears to be neglected - trash on sidewalks, empty cooler with no lid outside our door (??), messy spills on sidewalks, leaky guttering, inside not much better - stained sheets, used towels in bathroom, empty toilet paper, the list goes on. Beds OK but not that comfortable - staff was friendly and apologetic, but management needs to look at how this property is being maintained
5 out of 5
by Teara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was really nice the room was disgusting. It smelled of mold, the tub faucet leaked, the tv didn't work, and the fridge ticked. We ended up checking out and getting a refund and going to a hotel up the street. The desk clerk was really understanding and helpful. Really it was just an old hotel where a lot of plant and construction workers have stayed. Not really for kids and a family. At least not mine as mine have compromised immune systems and bad allergies and I have a newborn.
4 out of 5
by Alexandria

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Creepy security, but he was doing his job, and we appreciate his work. Thank you for keeping us safe, and the area covered!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This was a good place to stay during our last minute trip to Victoria.