Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This was a good place to stay during our last minute trip to Victoria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dry and Comfy

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
This room was booked for 2 homeless men so that they did not have to sleep in the rain. It would be great if such places had special pricing on rooms not booked so that more of the less fortunate could be assisted when needed. :-)
1 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room looked very outdated. Had a bad settling smell when entering. There was an electrical short in the bathroom. Could not keep shower curtains closed and shower rod was barely hanging on to the wall. The place looked very outdated and could have used better cleaning overall. Other than the tv being updated everything else could have used more upkeep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely outdated and seemed to have been handicap equipped. The shower drain was slow, toilet handle was broken and the AC leaked a pool of water that soaked our luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing in action

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was good, just need to work on those stone hard beds. Back breaking. But it was a bed. Nice and clean. The hairdryer was missing. It had a holder on the wall but nothing to dry your hair with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
it was very comfortable we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, hadn't been here in a while, still a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Victoria

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
great for what we needed love the lounge closed early though we had a few problems but the front desk fixed it right away no hair dryer and door lock was stuck