Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YYJ

Price is right.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Not a terrible place, but a little dated, and could be cleaner. Bed a little too soft, could have been more towels. And no toilet paper was a put off. I suppose we could have called the front desk, but we always carry a roll in the car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Don't Recommend

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Bath tub was dirty. Water from shower leaked the whole time. Only 2 of the 5 lamps actually worked. Tv was nothing but static. Trash underneath bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old needs renovation

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Just old place, water temperature would change constantly in shower, cable was sketchy on tv, ac temps were governed, and walk ways and staircases were very old and shakey.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Shower filthy. Toilet was stopped and clogged. Ceiling tiles fell from ceiling into bathtub. Lights showed through wall of bathroom, from another room. Walls and carpet were dirty from oil workers. Sheets and pillows smelked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
It wa say good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Everything was perfect. no complaints.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: no hassles, staff was professional
Cons: none
Room was clean, Facilities were nice, Bartender was excellent. I will be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nothing fancy, older place but for the money a good bargain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
I did not like the place... it is rundown and not like the picture posted. I wouldn't want to stay there again, even if it for half of what I pay... very unfriendly staff...
2 out of 5
by Heather from Texas

Thought it was ok, til bed bug bites covered my bo

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was outdated, but looked decently clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. There was no comforter on the bed, just a very thin fleece like blanket. I was told they didn't carry them. I stayed two nights, didn't notice any issues, but the day that I left. I started itching all over. What i thought were mosquito bites, after a little research, i discovered were actually bed bug bites covering my body.
2 out of 5
by Hesham from US

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Internet was extermely slow,room was smelly , breakfast is not as mentoined in website, room rate from best value why match less than other agent.