Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YYJ

Price is right.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Not a terrible place, but a little dated, and could be cleaner. Bed a little too soft, could have been more towels. And no toilet paper was a put off. I suppose we could have called the front desk, but we always carry a roll in the car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Don't Recommend

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Bath tub was dirty. Water from shower leaked the whole time. Only 2 of the 5 lamps actually worked. Tv was nothing but static. Trash underneath bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old needs renovation

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Just old place, water temperature would change constantly in shower, cable was sketchy on tv, ac temps were governed, and walk ways and staircases were very old and shakey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Everything was perfect. no complaints.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: no hassles, staff was professional
Cons: none
Room was clean, Facilities were nice, Bartender was excellent. I will be staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nothing fancy, older place but for the money a good bargain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasn't a very good experience .

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: nothing learned a lesson
Drug paraphernalia in my room and people knocking on my door all night. Was scared for my safety so we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leander, TX

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: It was one mile away from Citizens Medical Center where we were visiting a sick relative. Check in was speedy. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: The cleaning crew could be more thorough.
Location: Very close to Citizens Medical Center. Plenty of locations to eat nearby.
Our overall experience was good. Check in and check out was very quick and simple. The room was a typical hotel room for the price paid. The beds were very comfortable. Our only issue is that the shower and bathroom floor had not been throughly cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from Victoria texas

Best value

Posted May 23, 2014
My stay is always nice. The rooms are nice and always friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by webdy from Victoria texas

Very pleased

Posted May 22, 2014
My stay here has been so wonderful. I really don't like when I have to go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jayme from Texas

Very comfortable room and very friendly staff

Posted May 16, 2014
Had too stay a few more days and it was nice to be able to stay in the same room.