Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Recent Visit

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Expedia.com
Cons: Fix air conditioner
Location: Beach Shopping
Hotel staff was friendly. 3 out of 4 lamps working Very noise air conditioner Flicking TV
4 out of 5
by Scott from Mesa, AZ

Good place to sleep...

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price, but the complimentary breakfast and coffee was terrible and the bathtub faucet leaked, but everything else was great: great location, great tv, great room, great beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by ABVI Port Lavaca Team, Hotel Management
We apologize for any problems you've had staying with us. we appreciate your input and we will improve any issues. thank you for your stay hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nightmare

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The absolute worst hotel I've ever been to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by ABVI Port Lavaca Team, Hotel Management
We thank you for your comment , all our staff work hard to continue improving our hotel, to meet your expectation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a reasonable price.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice people, very helpful staff. It was worth the price. Not much more than that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cons: The whole hotel
This hotel is so out of date, bugs in the bath tub, spider webs hanging from light fixtures, very smelly and just over all dirty!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
We just frequent the town for fishing.The rooms are decent enough for a short stay. The rate was perfect for the purpose of our stay. Not a 4 or 5 start hotel but will suffice if you're looking for a good rate and fairly decent room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy place.
4 out of 5
by errol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel H.

Work Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was just great. I cannot think of anything else that would make it better other than having all local channels open since I missed my game. Lol