Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Old, run down property in an industrial area. Prostitutes patrol parking lot and surrounding areas at night. Hardly any parking because most spaces are taken by National Rent-A-Car. Room was cramped and air conditioning did not work. Room smelled like smoke when we checked in. No elevator. Front staff not overly helpful. Best part of property was it being only a 30 minute walk to major attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Posted May 29, 2018
Close to where I needed to go, getting dated and TV is a pain to operate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted May 29, 2018
Loved having the kitchenette. It was well stocked. Front desk was very helpful in informing us of place to go & things to see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just saying....

Posted May 29, 2018
Too expensive for our purposes and what we expected to pay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncan

Posted May 26, 2018
Our blanket had a brown stain on it - they apologized and got us new bedding. The staff was awesome and quite polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bed in a room

Posted May 25, 2018
I just needed a place to crash for the night, was perfectly adequate for what I needed, no frills just a place to sleep and have a shower. Not a destination hotel but if your stopping over for the night it was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
There was an issue with the booking, we had made an error in the date. Expedia worked hard to get the hotel to help us with the booking error but they refused to help claiming they were booked up that night and we were a no show. When we talked to others that had been staying at the hotel that night who told us the parking lot was definitely not full. So we lost our money on this error was ours but no support from the hotel