Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangs Tx.

Nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Check in was quick and without any complications. Just as well with check out.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and very helpful
4 out of 5
by Maribel

Good service and convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to where we needed to go, nice and quiet we were able to catch some much needed rest.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep Scrolling! Don't stay here!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
My husband found a roach in the room and also noticed that the "air freshener" is the same type they stick on men's urinals. Super gross! Wouldn't stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daughters wedding weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located just seconds from the heart of town and a good hotel. There was maintenance being performed on 2nd floor at the time of our stay which looked to be a leak. The musky smell of damp floor carpeting was unpleasant. The interior of rooms are outdated but very clean. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS VERY NICE BUT REALLY COULD USE VACUUMING IN THE HALLS AND STAIRS. SEEMS LIKE A LOT OF WORKERS STAY THERE DROPPING CLUMPS OF DIRT. THE ROOM SMELLED A LITTLE MOLDY BUT NOT TOO BAD. A/C WORKED VERY WELL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
i enjoy it room was clean breakfast was good. Employees are very helpful and polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrible service the second night.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
After 3 trips to front office because my key card would not work, discovered that it had been disabled. After finally entering room, no maid service had been performed. Trash still there, bed not made, no supplies.