Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to mall

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We love staying there cause always friendly staff great breakfast clean rooms and love there happy hour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

In town for family reunion, great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean, comfortable and quiet. What could be better? Great staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Rooms had terrible musty/mildew smell & carpets felt damp. Would or recommend taking your shoes off. There was a humidifier in room but it did nothing. Shower head was broken. Hotel has free beer/food in afternoon. Lobby was constantly full of what looked like construction workers. Felt very uncomfortable walking through there with my daughter as we were traveling without my husband.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable, but improvements needed

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Improve water pressure on third floor.
The room was clean, but housekeeping didn't re-stock basic toiletries and tissues as needed. Had to call down to front desk for those items. The door to our room didn't close properly and made a loud scraping sound when closing. Other guests slammed doors at all hours. Water pressure in shower on third floor was very low. But the staff was nice and the breakfast was fine. The hotel is also in a really good location for getting around town. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Hotel was great.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The beds were the best I have slept on in a hotel.
Cons: nothing
Great location. The beds were wonderful! Staff excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was good - huge muffins and yummy fruit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Everything was fantastic! My only gripe was something that I probably could have corrected with a desk call: my blanket was too thin. 😂 Fridge, microwave, all other amenities were awesome. Beds and towels were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Joyce from rockport, texas

wonderful stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
the only thing that was a bit annoying was the shower head and water pressure, not very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.
4 out of 5
by David from Delray Beach, Florida

Friendliest Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the value. The staff was friendly and helpful in providing information on the town. They even provided a welcome bag with goodies.
4 out of 5
by Yolanda from San Antonio

Big comfy beds!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was quiet. Beds were plush and comfortable. Would go back for a 2nd visit. Price was great!