Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quality

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Locationn
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping restaurants and meetings
We had an early appointment in downtown Victoria our vehicle remained parked and we were able to walk to our appointment . The hotlel was quiet and clean and the staf was friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: The only thing I noticed was the room was a little stuffy when I first got there so I kept the window open a little.
Nice hotel, good central location. It's just what I expected for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
This was one of the best BW we have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbell River BC

Central downtown location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The valet parking was worth the fee.and the suite was very clean and fresh. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good to see the hotel is under renovation that when completed will make this centrally located hotel the place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Close to everything,staff go out of their way for you,if your looking for a great hotel in Victoria this it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to everything

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, large room and comfy beds.
Cons: Offering a breakfast bar would make it awesome.
Great facility. Very roomy, beds were warm and comfortable. Had a kitchenette with everything needed to make your own meals. Valet parking made it very easy to just pull up, check-in and not have to worry about the car. Also, when I spilled coffee on the bed and offered to pay for damages they were gracious enough to tell me there was no charge. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yukon

Wow.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: A few blocks from the waterfront, walks, theatre, shopping, nature, restaurants, and transit on your doorstep.
Was in a perfect location, the room was great and the balcony was a bonus that I never expected. Would definitelty recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. Walking distance to all amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel. pleasantly surprised.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: clean and big room.
Cons: complimentary breakfast at least.
Location: the location was fantastic. close to everything.
beside the initial hiccup at check in, which was probably caused by Expedia communication, it was a nice experience for me and my wife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Centre of Victoria

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, helpful staff
Cons: X
Location: X
Helpful staff, great location (free bike rentals!).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for the event o was there for.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Staff very friendly. A little problem when first arriving with the valet parking. Cars waiting for leaving guests leaving no room for arriving guests.