Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victoria

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful hotel, close to Coho Ferry, our mode of transportation. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Able to leave luggage at checkout and pick up later. Overall, one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Great view from our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victoria hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: close to many tourist activities
Cons: none
Location: close to many restaurant and coffee shop.
The room was clean and breakfast was great and hotel is close to many tourist activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Location, location, location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The room had a balcony, and a kitchen. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was included. It was pretty good but would be nice to have some scrambled eggs.
Location: It is walking distance to many key attractions such as the Royal BC Museum, the legislature building, the Empress Hotel and the convention centre, etc
The hotel is in a central location just one block from the water front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Newer, modern building and room was clean and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

場所について

Posted Jul 2, 2016
観光の中心地から歩いて10分く、便利な場所。回りはホテルがいくつかあるが比較的、落ち着いた雰囲気。 朝食は質、量ともに平均的。時間帯によっては場所が少し狭く混雑する。 部屋はペントハウスでしたので家族5人(夫婦、20前後の子供3人)でも快適に過ごせました。 スタッフの対応は親切でした。 チェックインの時、車はホテルの前に停めて手続きをし、地下の駐車場のカードをもらって置けます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Centrally located. Great staff

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Well positioned in relation to center of town. Close to most hotels in inner harbor. Clean ,good breakfast
3 out of 5
by yeonhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking has low level clearance almost hit my SUV

Posted May 20, 2016
Other than parking and tight hallway, it was good stay, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Odette from San Diego

Great find!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! It's not luxurious but it has all the amenities we needed, the little kitchenette was a surprise, we had the 2 double beds room w balcony to the park facing Bellevue. The staff is very nice, helpful and courteous. Breakfast was included, so we grabbed a quick bite before starting our day. The convenience store and pharmacy is 5 blocks away.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels