Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Allen

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped here one late night after driving from California and the front desk clerk was very courteous. The bed was probably one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Would like to have known...

Posted Jun 27, 2017
When we arrived, there was a not at the front desk stating the pool was closed for maintenance. Bummer, it's only 96 degrees out! Then the A/C went down to 64, but the fan really did not blow, and our room felt about 76. The staff were very nice though, and stated they would check out the A/C issue.
5 out of 5
by Walter

Good Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
No issues clean rooms ok continental breakfast. Finish repairing pool and include this info on all sites that book there.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was professional and helpful.The next morning breakfast was delicious. The cook was very warm and friendly willing to go out her way to make our breakfast great. Thanks for a good comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location was great for the purpose of our trip. Very nice location and the town was very easy to get around.
Cons: Swimming pool was not open, weather was great for it!
Short day trip and extended it to 2 nites, very pleasing. Gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pat

Great motel for a getaway

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Large room. Nice, clean,cool air, nice tv. No problems.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alonso J.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable. Location was close to shopping and dining.