Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Rosenberg

Fishing trip

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Thomas from hoyt ks.

would return there again and again

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was better than we could have imagined!!
3 out of 5
by steven from NYC

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty with a cigar under the foot stool in a non-smoking room, the wi fi was too slow to use and the previous person in the room must have come out from an oil field as the whole room smelled from oil. I asked for a receipt at check out and never got one. To this day I don't have one.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Fort Worth, TX

Clean room for a good price

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice. The room was clean. I thought it was a good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx.

Very Nice Motel. Wife loved the Bedspreads, very u

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Very Nice breakfast, Friendly Staff, Great Room, we would not hesitate to stay there again.
Cons: Availability of a city map at the front desk.
Location: Easy to find, right off of Hwy. 35. Close to the Beach, Light House, Good Restaurant.
We were almost in Port Lavaca when we realized we did not have a reservation for a motel yet. it was a Friday night and Expedia helped us find a room that accepted a dog.. The Room and the Motel (Best Western) were Wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Visit :)

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great and room was nice and clean I forgot my phone and went back after check out and The housekeeper turned it in to the front desk for me :)
5 out of 5
by Paul M.

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by Valerie from cypress, Texas

Average good stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Phone was not working and the hotel gives only 1 extra sheet not more than that. There was no maintenance technician on site during the week e nd to fix the phone.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Spring TX

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful accommodations for our family gathering for the holidays.