Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent rooms. Shower and bathroom were very nice.
Cons: Nothing.
Arrived at the front desk and were greeted by very helpful staff. Food and service in restaurant was excellent. Rooms were clean and very well appointed. Resort location is great next to ocean, ferry and close enough to Victoria.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice room with beautiful view staff very friendly and professional. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean and we enjoyed our stay. We ordered pizza from the room service and it wasn't good at all. We threw it out. That was our only real issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood Ontario

Close to the Bay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Well maintained and clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do in area visit Victoria, Sidney and see the area around Brentwood Bay. Short driving distance. Lots of tours to do if your into it.
Excellent view of Brentwood Bay. Lots of different boats to see. Staff is excellent very friendly and helpful if you need anything. Food is excellent as well. Highly recommend this resort.
4 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pitt Meadows

Peaceful and Serene

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Needed a few days of relaxation from a stress filled month. Coming back with my special someone to fully enjoy the fabulous amenities