Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the water front.

Posted Jun 20, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay here. The room was comfortable, the food was good if a bit pricey, and the weather was great which also helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JBLM, WA

Anniversary Getaway

Posted May 29, 2017
We stayed here for a little getaway and loved it! Location is beautiful, staff was great. It was exactly what we were hoping for for our anniversary weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC

Beautiful view

Posted May 24, 2017
This hotel was very quiet, comfortable, relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone needing a retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
very quiet and peaceful location! Excellent food at the restaurant and the pub. Staff very friendly and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peace River, Alberta

Nice quiet hotel on the ocean

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I booked at the Brentwood Bay Resort for the ocean views and tranquility. I was impressed and not disappointed. It was calming and relaxing. Close to the Butchart Gardens. You don't have to leave if you don't want to. Thr food in both the dining room and pub were great. Room was awesome. I will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was good. Food is not as good. Especially halibut and salmon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Excellent rooms. Shower and bathroom were very nice.
Cons: Nothing.
Arrived at the front desk and were greeted by very helpful staff. Food and service in restaurant was excellent. Rooms were clean and very well appointed. Resort location is great next to ocean, ferry and close enough to Victoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice room with beautiful view staff very friendly and professional. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood Ontario

Close to the Bay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Well maintained and clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to do in area visit Victoria, Sidney and see the area around Brentwood Bay. Short driving distance. Lots of tours to do if your into it.
Excellent view of Brentwood Bay. Lots of different boats to see. Staff is excellent very friendly and helpful if you need anything. Food is excellent as well. Highly recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pitt Meadows

Peaceful and Serene

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Needed a few days of relaxation from a stress filled month. Coming back with my special someone to fully enjoy the fabulous amenities