Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville, Wa

Quiet retreat

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very quiet resort tucked away on the shores of the bay. Kayaking and SUP in the bay are a must. Resort is clean and staff is beyond friendly. Hikes in the area are abundant also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salt Spring Island, B.C.

A relaxing and comfortable seaside stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful staff during our entire stay. Accommodation very tasteful and very comfortable and the seaside location was very much enjoyed from our garden patio. The restaurant and the pub food along with the service was excellent. The location was great for exploring with all sorts of amenities near by. We would definitely book the Brentwood Lodge again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the water front.

Posted Jun 20, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay here. The room was comfortable, the food was good if a bit pricey, and the weather was great which also helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JBLM, WA

Anniversary Getaway

Posted May 29, 2017
We stayed here for a little getaway and loved it! Location is beautiful, staff was great. It was exactly what we were hoping for for our anniversary weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC

Beautiful view

Posted May 24, 2017
This hotel was very quiet, comfortable, relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone needing a retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
very quiet and peaceful location! Excellent food at the restaurant and the pub. Staff very friendly and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peace River, Alberta

Nice quiet hotel on the ocean

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I booked at the Brentwood Bay Resort for the ocean views and tranquility. I was impressed and not disappointed. It was calming and relaxing. Close to the Butchart Gardens. You don't have to leave if you don't want to. Thr food in both the dining room and pub were great. Room was awesome. I will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was good. Food is not as good. Especially halibut and salmon
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels