Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Really great hotel.I found all the staff to be extremely helpful and very friendly.Rooms have everything you could need and the complementary laundry a real bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Melissa R, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly. Close to restaurants and mall. I've stayed here several times. With exception of room by side door exit(high traffic) the rooms are quiet. Enjoyed my visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Melissa R., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, the room was spacious and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Within walking distance of restaurants and car rentals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Melissa R., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Melissa, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and hope that if any part of your stay wasn't up to your standards, you would let us know. Hope we get a chance to have you as a guest again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating. We strive to make our hotel warm and pleasant for our guests. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay in Victoria, TX

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. Hotel staff was very accommodating and customer service was excellent. We were here to visit with friends and would consider this hotel again the next time we are here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by Margo from Texas

Will Return

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback, so it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by john from Phoenix

Nice place

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located close to where we had to be for cattle buying trip. Comfortable and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R General Manager
5 out of 5
by ronald

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at our Candlewood Suites when you were in Victoria. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay enough to give us a 5 star. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by michael from San Antonio, TX

business trip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice place, I like the idea you can buy snacks, get use of DVDs free, sporting equipment for outside use, small store, nice set up, every one was helpful and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for staying with us when you were in Victoria. We strive to be a home away from home to all of our guests. We hope that you get a chance to stay again.