Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We usually stay in this hotel whenever we're in the area and what I like most is the cleanliness it offers and tge comfort! The receptionist who is Asian/pacific islander is extremely helpful and accommodating! We will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Melissa R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your loyalty. We are glad that you enjoy your stay whenever you are in Victoria. See you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice service

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Loved the dvd player for kids service wass awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Melissa R., Hotel Management
Hello Willie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you get to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and we had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review, glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4-Star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very good deal!! Well worth the money!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5-Star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it going back soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Really great hotel.I found all the staff to be extremely helpful and very friendly.Rooms have everything you could need and the complementary laundry a real bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Melissa R, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly. Close to restaurants and mall. I've stayed here several times. With exception of room by side door exit(high traffic) the rooms are quiet. Enjoyed my visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Melissa R., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.