Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochrane,AB

Hotel with staff that can't be beat

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The room was large enough and had a full kitchen and patio.
Cons: The pillows were a bit too soft for my liking
Location: There are restaurants nearby and you can walk to the down town area and china town but we were glad to have rented a car to get around to most areas
We were traveling with a one year old, and that can be a challenge sometimes. From the moment we walked in to the lobby we got pretty spoiled by the staff. They didn't want us to be too crowded in our room with a crib in there so they moved us from the room that we booked (standard double bed room) to an upgraded room with a full kitchen. That was so helpful with a little one. And everytime we left the room the staff had to come say hello to the baby. She was in heaven!!! This hotel is best for people who have a vehical as it is not right down town but close enough that its convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Older property, clean and close to downtown.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable, clean rooms, free parking.
Cons: Pool area is a bit aged but this is an older property.
Location: Could walk to inner harbour area in 20 minutes. China town and pub district were closer. Many sights, restaurants , pubs ,tourist tours within 20 min.
We were within walking distance of the main downtown area. Spent time in the friendly staffed lounge. Front desk staff offered things to do and advice on the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성비 최고 호텔

Posted Sep 28, 2016
위치상 다운타운에 있다고는 하나 중앙은 아니고 약간 외곽에 있다고 해야하나.. 그러나 워낙 도심이 작아 이동에 문제가 될만한건은 아님. 그러나 시설은 대박.. 한창 비슷한 가격대 숙박장소에 머물렀었는데 그 중 단연 최고라 칭할만한.. 가성비 최고.. 비지니스모텔급 깨끗한 객실 최신 시설 및 amenity 간이주방과 수영장은 덤.. 조식이 불포함이었으나 우린 주변 브런치맛집을 이용했기에 문제없음.. 난 추천!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Big Room

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Free parking
Location: Shops, cafes
This hotel is a little bit out of Victoria, but provides free parking! The rooms are nice and clean and the onsite restaurant was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel within walking distance of centre of Victori

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very comfortable and reasonably priced hotel with free parking within walking distance of the city centre. Large room was quiet and nicely furnished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

On the spot!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This was convenient and the accommodations perfect. The staff could have been better about providing local information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Good value, clean, new interior.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Comfy bed. Nice staff. Priced fairly. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Courteous, helpful and friendly front desk staff. Reasonably priced, clean rooms. Great location !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merville

OK

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathtub needs replacing as the lamination had come off in the bottom.
Location: Convenient for our purposes
This place worked well for us. It was close enough to downtown that we could walk to see a movie. It was affordable and we would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel for the location and price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is older, but well maintain. My bed was confortable and my room clean. I saw a few stains here and there, but nothing really bad. The staff was nice. Parking is free. I consider this hotel to be a great value for the location.