Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Retuning visitor about two times yearly. Great location and very walkable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good downtown location, restaurant was a good value. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great stay. I loved the decor and location. It was nice to get an upgrade and a free crib rental too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancity

Good hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The Hotel is great a+ but i just hope they fix the tub drain as i dont like showering with my foot under my dirty water . The drain wasnt draining fast enough like its cloged .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very nice hotel in downtown Victoria

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice and clean and the apartment had lots of closest space and even coat hooks by the door. the pool and jacuzzi were nice too.
Location: Beautiful rooftop restaurant. It was an easy walk to restaurants and entertainment
We stayed in a very nice 1 bedroom apartment. It had a separate bedroom with a Queen bed and then another Queen bed with a pullout sofabed in the main room. If also had a small table and kitchen area with a small fridge,toaster,kettle,microwave and sink. Bowls, cups and a bit of silverware was included. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Bedroom was small but then had a kitchen area, dining andk living room. Not quite what I expected from a superior suite. Loved fact that parking for included for all next day. Shame bad to pay $15 parking after paying for room- should be included free. Breakfast was to be extra but we went elsewhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and walking distance to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The room was too small. The bathtub tended to clog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel for the price!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
When we got there, we were pleasantly surprised on how clean and beautiful the hotel and the rooms were. Everything was within walking distance. I'm sure that we will stay there every time we come to Victoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had an excellent time. The room was very comfortable. We enjoyed the free drinks and fruit as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Really liked the staff. The room was great. The location was great too. It was a close walking distance to everything. Really enjoyed our stay.