Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great location!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Lovely lobby. Attentive staff. Would recommend. Central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell River BC

Very close to the opera - Royal Theatre

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Location, comfortable beds, quiet neighborhood,
Location: Perfect location
Enjoyed our stay - ate in both restaurants which were fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: Parking sometimes is a bit of a problem
All in all a wonderful stay restaurant food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Retuning visitor about two times yearly. Great location and very walkable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good downtown location, restaurant was a good value. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great stay. I loved the decor and location. It was nice to get an upgrade and a free crib rental too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancity

Good hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The Hotel is great a+ but i just hope they fix the tub drain as i dont like showering with my foot under my dirty water . The drain wasnt draining fast enough like its cloged .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very nice hotel in downtown Victoria

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice and clean and the apartment had lots of closest space and even coat hooks by the door. the pool and jacuzzi were nice too.
Location: Beautiful rooftop restaurant. It was an easy walk to restaurants and entertainment
We stayed in a very nice 1 bedroom apartment. It had a separate bedroom with a Queen bed and then another Queen bed with a pullout sofabed in the main room. If also had a small table and kitchen area with a small fridge,toaster,kettle,microwave and sink. Bowls, cups and a bit of silverware was included. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Bedroom was small but then had a kitchen area, dining andk living room. Not quite what I expected from a superior suite. Loved fact that parking for included for all next day. Shame bad to pay $15 parking after paying for room- should be included free. Breakfast was to be extra but we went elsewhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and walking distance to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The room was too small. The bathtub tended to clog.