Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Very nice with comfortable beds and free parking.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Free parking and comfortable beds
Cons: TV
Location: 10 mins from Fisherman's Wharf, Museum, IMAX, restaurants and shopping. 30 mins from Butchart Gardens, Butterfly Gardens, Sidney Aquarium.
My son and I enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast buffet was varied and tasty. It was a short drive to downtown Victoria for sightseeing and also to the Butterfly Gardens and Butchart Gardens. We appreciated the helpful staff and the quiet for sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, AB

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice rooms, clean. A good breakfast with ham, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, bagels, etc. Overall no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Island

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel was nice & close to shopping. We were there for medical treatment so hotel was close to cancer clinic and Royal Jubilee Hospital
Cons: Breakfast was a bit skimpy
Hotel was convenient to shopping, restaurants, and close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to bus lines

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Clean rooms, comfortable bed, great pillows. Old register heating only minus. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

部屋そのものは清潔で良かったです

Posted Jan 4, 2016
ロビーの方など、親切に対応して下さりました。しかし、初日になぜかベッドメイキングがされていませんでした。(チップだけ取られていた) また、WiFiのコンディションが悪いのか、電波強度は弱くないのに頻繁に切れ、使い物になりませんでした。 さらに、コインランドリーの乾燥機が潰れていたようです。使用しましたが、全く乾きませんでした。 悪い点ばかり書きましたが、その他は良好です。部屋そのものはとても清潔で良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2015
My overnight stay was pleasant--quiet, and in a reasonably spacious room. The provided breakfast was unremarkable, but perfectly respectable. This is good value-for-money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: BREAKFAST, KYLE FRONT DESK
Cons: not sure
Location: ITS FAIRLY CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING IN VICTORIA
i go there every time when im working in victoria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courtenay, BC

It's a hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: The front counter staff.
Cons: Update bathroom and fixtures. Update the exercise equipment. Add Ethernet ports to all rooms. Add a proper restaurant.
Location: Easy to get to, never left during my stay until time to head back home.
The front counter staff were awesome! Other than that, it's a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancover island.

We stay here during swim meets

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great location. Close to the pool. Don't have to worry about driving when we get back. Pub is good however the breakfast could be improved upon. dont like being told I have to pay more to be in the executive wing when I already requested it.