Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, NJ

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great location, close to most of the major attractions. Couldn't ask for a nicer hotel and the staff were fabulous, their aim was to please and they did just that. My family and I would definitely stay there again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel close to everthing

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Club floor room was huge, magnificently appointed and very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conrad Hotel Lndon

Posted Jul 29, 2017
My son and I stayed at the Conrad while in London. We very much enjoyed this hotel and the staff. The hotel is very centrally located within the London sights. Best of all, the subway station, Sty. James Park is located directly across the street fro the hotel. The subways system is easy to use and allows access to virtually all of London. The rooms were clean and well decorated. The Blue Boar Bar is excellent. The service and food in the Blue Boar restaurant was not as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, Ca

Beautiful hotel, close to major attractions.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Loved this hotel. Staff was first class. Nice restaurant inside. Easy access to all of londons best attractions either by walk or bus. Worth every penny to stay there and will do so next time we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UTAH

GREAT HOTEL AND EXELENT STAFF

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Averything was great especially the scent of lobby . I really liked the scent of air freshener they used every time I walked in the Hotel lobby .
Location: Great location nearby St.James park, and a couple of minutes walk to Wesminster Palace and Big Ben.
Great hotel and she staff is very professional and friendly. We enjoyed to stay in this Hotel and had the great experience . Would like to say about the waiter of Blue Bore bar and restourant Samaya and waiter Alexander. Those guys were very friendly, professional with the worm and sweet personality. We enjoyed to spend our evening in this Restourant all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel excellent location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Right across from subway on major line. Easy access to attractions. Less than 10 min walk to buckingham, Big Ben, 20 minute walk to Piccadilly. Excellent buffet breakfast. Really nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moncton, NB

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel had a great location. Was clean and rooms were a good size for London rooms. Would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
All aspects were excellent!!! Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: the bed was very comfortable. the room was quiet even though there was construction in the area. good in-room nespresso.
Cons: bathroom stall/drainage.
Location: nice little outdoor market a couple of blocks away.
the hotel was very nice, the only problem being that the shower didn't drain properly and water leaked out into the bathroom area. They replaced the door to make it more airtight and cleared out the drain, which helped with the leaking, but the bathroom area still got wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Wonderful location, great bar and restaurant, attentive staff and beautiful artwork. It was perfect!