Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra clean

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Love this place. Nice and has every thing. Excellent breakfast. !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Victoria TX

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The location was close to all we needed.
Cons: The front desk staff is a major part of a stay and this was not good.
Location: North Victoria has Starbucks, Mall, Movie Theater, Shopping and Restaurants.
Front desk workers seemed not professional. They had trouble printing and one room key did not function at all. They did not look or act professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mix up on room charges. Good for the money.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, easily accessible, free parking, laundry, exercise room, refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Cons: Improve the water pressure in the shower.
Location: Very good location close to everything but it was a quiet area.
We were overcharged but they said they would credit the difference back to us. It was because of new staffing they said. The first room or put in and I have not been cleaned so we had to switch rooms but the next room was great. We had some trouble with the shower – It didn't have a lot of water pressure. The room was clean the breakfast was OK. We will definitely stay there again it was a good value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel and staff was very nice and helpful with getting us accommodating with getting us cheched in a time crunch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria tex.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: Customer Svc.
Location: Victoria Tex.
1. made a request. For beding change didn't get it 2. Lamp by the bed did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Nice place!Affordable rate!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This place is so nice very friendly staff and the rooms are very clean and the bed is very comfy.Nice place to get away and rest& relax!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We indicated we needed quiet, that we'd had bad experiences this week, and she put us on the top floor at the end. No Problem! The TV worked and the AC. Only the carpet in the elevator was ugly/dirty. That's the only problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mabank, TX

Visiting my brother.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Proximity to reason for visit and other activities.
Location: Close to many restaurants, mall shopping and easy to get to other parts of the city.
Great place to stay with respect to all of the things one would expect of a hotel, in addition to being close to a large number restaurants and very close to a shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We were exhausted from travel and needed rest. The staff were helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The king size bed was Heavenly! Breakfast was good making for a nice start to the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was updated and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again.