Ratings based on 3,023 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good location. It was close to many neat location.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
A great hotel. Super nice staff. Room was always clean when we returned from our outings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, London

Nice Hotel. Central location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Beds had crumbs in them, sheets made me feel itchy, seemed as though the sheets had not been changed after the last guest left.Went to bed at 11.30pm. Did not feel that I could ask staff to change the sheets so late at night. There were no welcome cookies. We were told to come back in 20 mins, when we came back, still no cookies, staff seemed confused as to what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Thank you

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very helpful and welcoming staff. Good rooms and excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
great free cookies and water (which I expect from a doubletree). The service was great and the location is awesome once you figure out how to use the buses and tube!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh UK

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This hotel is a short walk from the tube, city centre excellent. Enjoy the hot cookie welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Peaceful hotel in the heart of Westminster

Posted Nov 3, 2017
There was a lot that we liked about this hotel. The room was surprisingly spacious for central London and it was very peaceful. Also the air con was very comfortable - airy and fresh but not too dry. The room was spotlessly clean too. The main downside was no tea/coffee is n the room - even bargain hotels offfer this! The breakfast was pleasant although there wasn't a massive choice. Service was good and staff were friendly. The hotel had a relaxed feel to it, and the location is brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Convenient.
Location: Near the Tate Britain. Restaurants/Pub within a few minutes. Walk to the Thames. Tube station is ten minutes walk.
Quick Check-In; Courteous Staff. Quiet location; a few minutes walk to Pimlico Tube Station. Local restaurants/pubs. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but room a bit tiny

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and central
Lovely staff, great breakfast, central location but bathroom was absolutely tiny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Perfect location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It's perfectly located for all s8ght seeing and access to all types of transportation. I would recommend this hotel. Heathrow is far but still prefer to stay here as tourist as always. Will return again here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Super quality and best location

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved the convenient location, helpful staff- walk everywhere, Newer and well designed