Ratings based on 2,989 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We were only staying for the one night, but very enjoyable. The room was nice and clean, breakfast was good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Overall stay was good. However the executive cafeteria staff wasn't as friendly as I would have liked. Staff wasn't friendly or timely with us Breakfast was great , staff was great! Concierge and hotel staff were good! Overall B-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Lots of pubs in walking distance and good shopping close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good facilities and great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location, close to Westminster/Big Ben and not far from all other attractions as well. Would definitely recommend the business exec rooms which sleep 4 (perfect for family) and include access to the business lounge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Pictures look better.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pics look good..... Hotel looks tied. Needs a revamp for what the hotel charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Our stay was comfortable. The Hotel was close to some attractions. The Hotel staff were very helpful with information and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

One night stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
2 adults 2 children. Stayed in a suite. Supplied 2 fold up single beds for the adults upon request. Super room. Dinner & breakfast. No complaints. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cons: lighting was terrible in room, had difficulty reading due to poor lighting front desk staff were unable to answer simple tourist questions about Londo
I was on vacation visiting London for the first time. The staff was unable to help with me simple tourist questions about sightseeing and local transportation. I was very disappointed as I expected a hotel in a tourist area to be aware of tourist attractions. For example the staff was unable to answer questions about visiting Parliament, which was only a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse ny

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice hotel close to Big Ben, Westminster & Parliament. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

EASY TO GET EVERYWHEAR

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very quiet and very easy to walk or get a cab into the west end. I went looking for drinking water at midnight and the night receptionist was very helpful and gave me two bottles and asked if there was anything else we needed.