Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、日本

必要じゅうぶん

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 施設が新しく清潔なこと、また合理的にできていること。
Cons: 部屋にバスタブがないことは、清潔という点ではむしろ良いのかもしれないし、この値段ならあきらめがつく。 粉やリーフをセットしてコーヒーや紅茶が飲めるようになっていて、自分も利用して美味しかったのだが、 欲を言えば、自分でお湯を沸かせる設備があると良かった。
Location: ロケーションは良いと思います。中心地にあたるハーバーに近いので、ここを起点にいろいろな所に移動できます。
施設は清潔で新しく、必要なものはちゃんとそろっていると思いました。無駄がなく合理的でこの値段なら満足です。 ホテルのスタッフの対応もよく、過剰ではないが適度にフレンドリーで、やることはちゃんとやってくれたという印象です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great spot. Close to everything. .....................................................................................................................................❤️✌🏽
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel n close to everything

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Wished we stayed more than 1 night at Victoria and this hotel would be perfect to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown and touristic attract

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The negative aspects : No pool, no sauna. Room was in front of the elevator. Lots of late night noise from the nearby families with children. The positive aspects : the view, the closeness to all touristic attractions in Victoria, the helpful personnel, the bed, the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Vancouver, BC

Superb accommodation, convenient downtown location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We stayed here on the Labour Day weekend which was really busy as many parents like us were here to take their kids to UVic. Our room accommodations were more than adequate for 3, there was a small kitchenette / lounge area with a pull-out couch as well as a master bedroom. The hotel is located very close to the harbour which we could easily walk to. At the harbour there are many venders selling their arts and crafts as well as they had a blues festival on, combined with the fantastic weather it made for a wonderful weekend. I look forward to staying here again when we return to Victoria.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Clean. Great staff.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
If you are a tourist in Victoria there is no need for a car. The hotel is close to the ferry. Plenty of restaurants, shops and sightseeing close by. Staff made great recommendations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility in great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice room and common area. Great staff and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, modern hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel was great - clean, modern, comfortable (the air conditioning was super quiet). The only knock against it would be that you can hear the street noise at night if you're on a lower level, so it might be good to request a room on an upper floor if staying on a Friday or Saturday night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Weekend getaway right downtown

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Friendly knowledgable staff checked us in right away. Our room was spacious and clean and our bed was super comfy. Would definitely stay again for the rate we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location, modern hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms, location and great staff.
Cons: I really dislike the valet parking. It just makes me feel very uncomfortable. I am capable of parking my own vehicle and handling my own luggage.
Location: Fantastic location downtown near the inner harbour and Empress Hotel. Many restaurants, shops, galleries, theatres and beautiful scenery to enjoy.
We stayed here years ago when this was the Executive Suites Hotel. They have done an amazing job renovating it and it is a fantastic place to stay. They go out of their way in welcoming you and it feels like a treat to stay here. The location is fantastic being downtown and within walking distance from everything you could possibly want. We had a great view of downtown and the harbour.