Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila from San Antonio

Overnighter

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I inspect the beds at all hotels I stay in for fear of bed bugs. These beds were very clean. The linens were white and spotless. We were comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sheila, Thank you for taking time to give us an awesome review! We are happy that our beds were comfortable and our rooms were clean. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you in the future! Kind thanks, Chanda Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Orlando

High School Reunion

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Just a short overnight stay. The location is convenient by very noisy. Street noise and loud slamming doors most of the night. We were on the first floor. Breakfast was better than most hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your feedback. I understand how a noisy street and doors slamming during the night would cause some disturbances during your stay. We apologize for the street noise and the noise of doors slamming. We hope the next time your in Victoria, you will give us a second chance to serve you better. Sincerely, Chanda G. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Helotes, TX

Victoria visit

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioner was too noisy. Hotel was located next to busy intersection and road noise was very loud all night long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frank, Thank you for visiting Victoria Fairfield Inn and for taking time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your stay was disturb due to noise, we have certainly looked into this issue. We hope that when you are in the Victoria area again, you will give us the opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Chanda G. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tx

Great staff

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: How to get in an out from the main road
Location: There are plenty of restaurants, and other service in the general area.
This is the second time in 3 months that we have had to go to Victoria for a church meeting or convention. We have recommended this hotel to others who have needed to be in Victoria. The room is always spic and span. the breakfast they have is awesome and the staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff are terrific. Always friendly and polite. When we come in and out they even call us by name, the owner/manager has done an awesome job hiring these people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Donna, Thank you for your great review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria! Our staff takes great pride in getting acquainted with our guests and making each visit personable. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to your return. Kind thanks, Alex O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice hotel the front desk attendant kaleb was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DiAnn from Helotes TX

Great stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
staff was very friendly n helpful. slept like a baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
two thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Houston

Good hotel/friendly staff!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and very helpful and friendly front desk staff. We're attentive to any needs we had. Decent complimentary breakfast. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from Houston, TX

Very Clean, spacious hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious. Understaffed for the holiday weekend, but you wouldn't have noticed.