Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean room fair price convenient location near by restaurants mall and freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria. Your kind scores are greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Chloe J. Property Support Manager
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cynthia, We appreciate you taking the time to score us on your most recent stay, and we're pleased to know that we met all of your expectations. Please allow the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Chloe J. Property Support Manager
5 out of 5
by Brent

Breakfast

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Linda, the breakfast lady, was great at her job.
3 out of 5
by Ishmael

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Parking was a mess, only one TV worked, and the room (211) had a funny smell. Staff was great. We have stayed at this location many times in the past, but switched to Homewood Suites a few years ago. The hotel shows aging, particularly in the bath rooms. We will be going back to Homewood Suites next week end.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ishmael, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our staff to be helpful, but are so sorry to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations during your time with us. Please be assured that I will share your comments with my staff to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. We do hope that if you should return to the Victoria area that you will consider giving us another chance to fully impress you. Sincerely, Chloe J. Property Support Manager
4 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roy and Patsy

We would not stay there again

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was good. Maid service was not so good. Our second day she made up the bed and that was all. She did not replace any of the soaps or shampoos or anything. They had all been used.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
Dear Roy and Patsy, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria. I'm glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. However, I do apologize that our cleaning services were not satisfactory. Your comments will be shared with my team to ensure that other guests do not have the same experience. We hope you will reconsider and allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Chloe J. Property Support Manager
3 out of 5
by ADAM

SHOCKED

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
shocked that I had too kill 2 small roaches in the restroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear ADAM, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria. I'm sorry for the bugs you encountered. We are working hard with our pest elimination services to keep our hotel bug free. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Chloe J. Property Support Manager
4 out of 5
by Anika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carl

Pleasant trip for grandson's H S graduation

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. We have family in the area and it was very convenient for us to visit them from our hotel . Also the breakfasts were top notch !!