Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington,Tx

Great staff

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: How to get in an out from the main road
Location: There are plenty of restaurants, and other service in the general area.
This is the second time in 3 months that we have had to go to Victoria for a church meeting or convention. We have recommended this hotel to others who have needed to be in Victoria. The room is always spic and span. the breakfast they have is awesome and the staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff are terrific. Always friendly and polite. When we come in and out they even call us by name, the owner/manager has done an awesome job hiring these people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Donna, Thank you for your great review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria! Our staff takes great pride in getting acquainted with our guests and making each visit personable. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to your return. Kind thanks, Alex O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice hotel the front desk attendant kaleb was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from Houston, TX

Very Clean, spacious hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious. Understaffed for the holiday weekend, but you wouldn't have noticed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield victoria

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VALARIE from South Texas

Good Weekend

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a little trouble with the cooling system. The room felt damp or sticky. Not big enough problem for us to call management. (I'm partial, we have a de-humidifier at home)My son said the pillows had a weird stench, I didn't smell it though. Pool was great! breakfast was okay. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff...

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: Facility maintenance.
Great staff, but facility is in need of some repair. 1st room had leak above AC, so we had to change rooms. 2nd room the AC rattled so loud it could wake the dead every time it cut on...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria. I'm glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. However, I'm very sorry for the troubles you experienced with your A/C. I have shared your comments with my maintenance team to ensure that future guests do not have the same issue. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Arthur M. Property Support Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Berkeley CA

Homecoming

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by katlynn from Chicago, IL

Great hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Great hot breakfast in the morning with items like Belgium waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and fresh fruit.