Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dolores C from Temple

excellent

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dolores C, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We will be sharing with our team, as we strive to provide excellent customer service. Alex O. General Manager
5 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Corpus Christi/San Antonio

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Went for the Victoria Food Truck Festival. All 3 of us enjoyed the festival & returning to the hotel was a very relaxing & enjoyable evening. Breakfast the next morning was super!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, We are excited to hear that your recent trip to Victoria for the Food Truck Festival was great. It was awesome to hear that your stay with us was relaxing and comfortable. Thank you for your excellent review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Victoria. Best wishes, Chanda G Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Indoor Pool closed for maintenance. Dirty washrag found in bathroom hanging on shower curtain. Great staff, adequate breakfast, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wesley from Austin

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff. Warm Welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Wesley, We are excited to hear that our staff was friendly, warm and welcoming. Thank you for an excellent review. You're not just a guest, you're our friend and we hope to welcome you the next time you come to Victoria. Best wishes, Chanda G. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosalinda from Nashua, NH

Great staff

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely EXCELLENT staff at this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rosalinda, We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay. We are very excited to hear that we have an excellent staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Chanda G. Assistant General Manager