Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Cons: The rooms were clean where it counted but not in out of the way spots. Some mold on the bathroom shower railing. Dirty caulking. Dusty high points
Location: Close to Costco (with gas pump), A&W, Tim Horton's, highways
Staff delivered a box of tissues and in a separate request, a roll of toilet paper. Bothe times promptly. There appeared to be a shortage of waiters/waitresses in the restaurant but they did well under the circumstances. There definitely was a shortage of staff to clean rooms. Who should have to work a 13 hour day?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Change the carpet.
Location: Location: Victoria B.C. Things to do: visit the waterfront, the parliament building, University of Victoria, and the Butchart garden.
Had a comfortable stay T the hotel. The staff was pleasant, welcoming and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We got an upgrade as it was our 'night before' wedding stay. Great staff , VERY nice room. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Good hotel, front staff excellent, offered many tips on surrounding area. Would recommend hotel. Only issue is entrance/exit on a blind turn hill, be careful going into and out of hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Disappointment in Victoria, BC hotel stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Free parking.
Cons: Hotel did not honor it's free breakfast as advertised.
Location: OK.
I booked the Sheraton Four Points hotel in Victoria BC through Expedia. The stay was for 2 nights with 3 adults in the room. I booked this hotel because it offered free parking and free breakfast. We did get the free parking but only were given free breakfast vouchers for 2 adults which meant the third person in our party did not get a free breakfast voucher. I consider this false advertising either on Expedia's part or the hotel. As a result, I WILL NOT be booking any future stays at any Sheraton hotels and am considering not using Expedia for any future travel bookings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nice hotel, little bit far from airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Comfortable, quiet and clean room. The hotel is very close to Costco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We have stayed here a few times for business. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Nice quiet location away from traffic. The suite was large and perfect for our business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton, BC

Nice hotel close to Highway 1 in Langford.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located close to the highway to drive to Victoria or north to Goldstream Park and a 1/2 hr drive to Mill Bay and Shawnigan Lake. Beautiful hotel with all the amenaties you would need. Lounge and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet convenient location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very comfortable rooms in a quiet area. If you don't need to be downtown this is a great choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice, but lacking

Posted May 25, 2017
Stayed here while on visit to family. Took almost 45 minutes to check-in to our reserved room, and there was no one ahead of us! The room was clean, small but comfortable. Lobby coffee station was removed before 9:30 am and no breakfast included. It was close to shopping, parks and really easy to find. But sometimes it's the little things that make a good place great. For the price, this hotel could do better.