Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Great hot breakfast. Nice and quiet at night. Overall a very good experience for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disappointment!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a few family members. Total disappointment! My dad almost slipped in fell in the bathtub due to some soapy residue in the bottom of the bathtub and then again the next day due to water being all over the floor after being "cleaned". Other room got no sleep due to a smoke alarm beeping in the room all night. Breakfast was even worse. Tried talking to management and calling several times after check out no response or call back. Don't waste your time and definetly not worth the money at all!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, United States of America

Very friendly Staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast. The food was fresh and delicious.
Cons: Nothing could have been better.I have nothing negative to add.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco Texas

OUTSTANDING

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed several time this time was just as great. Breakfast was OUTSTANDING My family and always enjoy our stay here when we're in town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the room was not as expected, especially the bed. The night management were polite and eager to assist in making our stay more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Rooms need work

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, large room, good amenities, good breakfast.
Cons: Light above whirlpool didn't work, one of the light fixtures in the bathroom didn't work. Bathroom door had to be forced over uneven tile to be able to get close to closing and then wouldn't close...it just hit against the door frame. Bottom of shower seemed broken...there was a lot of movement and noise. Tile on step of whirlpool broken and loose. Glob of hair stuck to pump inlet on whirlpool. Chunks of dirt all over floor like dried mud from the tread on someone's shoes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quality Hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
#3 ranked hotel in Victoria, and paid $86, tax included. Nice rooms and lobby, excellent breakfast, and solid staff made this a one night winner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful full buffet breakfast! EXCELLANT

Posted Oct 16, 2016
No need to go out for breakfast from this hotel. It was amazing, eggs, french toast, sausage, bacon, fresh fruit, waffles. it was amazing. The staff was there to help with everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good,I would stay again.