Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

important business trip

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel is the best of all Hamptons, and much better than all others, the check in is quick, nearby restaurants, easy access, the breakfast is excellent - hot plenty of healthy choices, the Tues. - Thurs. managers happy hour with snacks and drinks are the best ever and nice they do this, the manager is around for the events making sure the happy hour snacks meet your every need, rooms are great, of all the hotels I have stayed in the past year, this one is number 1!
5 out of 5
by Rod

going to Victoria

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
great experience no problems friendly and cooperative personnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and location.
Location: The PumpHouse Riverside Restaurant is a "must" to enjoy in Victoria. Great food, wonderful setting and great staff.
Staff was very friendly and anxious to be of service to their guests. The breakfast that was served was hot, tasty and plentiful. One of the best Hampton breakfasts' I had
4 out of 5
by Ramon

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great! Thank you!! Only issue was ants!
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

Unhappy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I were not very happy about our stay there. I felt very disrespected and room felt unsafe. desk and drawers were not level and bathroom door would not close. We have stayed there last year and years past and were welcomed and respected there when we stayed. Not the same. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Dallas B. from Mesa, AZ

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable and in a great location. Breakfast was varied and hot. .But what really made our stay outstanding was the staff. At the front desk, Cecilia greeted is each evening with a big smile and asked is about our stay. She is a big asset to the team. And at breakfast, Mary made us feel like we were staying at a friend's home. We highly recommend staying at this hotel if your travels take you to Victoria, TX.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Great hot breakfast. Nice and quiet at night. Overall a very good experience for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disappointment!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a few family members. Total disappointment! My dad almost slipped in fell in the bathtub due to some soapy residue in the bottom of the bathtub and then again the next day due to water being all over the floor after being "cleaned". Other room got no sleep due to a smoke alarm beeping in the room all night. Breakfast was even worse. Tried talking to management and calling several times after check out no response or call back. Don't waste your time and definetly not worth the money at all!!