Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jan 21, 2018
In town for one night for business training. Room clean. Smells great! Comfy beds. Lots of pillows. Would stay again if in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Clay F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Friendly check-in, clean, large room, decent wi-fi included, very good breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Night's Sleep!

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
the bed was extremely comfortable and I always sleep well when I stay here for business. That said, there seemed to be a problem with the floor (upstairs room) that needs to be addressed. It seemed as if there was a dip in the center and as I walked across the floor the door on the dresser rattled. Also, the bathroom is showing its age. Other than that, the service is wonderful, it's very clean and is a very good accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Absolutely awesome

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
It was amazing
5 out of 5
by Albert

Would Recommend

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows were very hard. Wish some of the pillows could be soft. Me & My grandkids had to sleep with the use of the pillows.
5 out of 5
by Liza

So clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
I was so impressed with how clean this hotel was. The staff is very friendly and the food here at the Bisto is delicious. The bed is so soft and comfortable and its so relaxing and quiet here. My family will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Awesome staff...getaway lost my daddy

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Staff was incredibly great. Beautiful hotel...clean. Staff made u feel welcomed & like home away from home. A place close to mall & many places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Nice hotel , conveniently close to family .

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff . Nice rooms , clean , easy check in and out and the breakfast is decent and starts at 6AM for early risers .
Cons: Adding sweet rolls with breakfast . Our room , while clean and comfortable , needed some minor refreshing .
Location: For us , family . It is close to small museums , parks and a zoo .
We have stayed in a couple of different hotels in the Victoria area is one of the nicest . It is close to our family , the mall and other shopping .