Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: good location and liked the separate bar and lounging areas, inside and outside on the patio
Cons: none
good location, friendly staff, I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Victoria area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overview of hotel experience

Posted May 16, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. All personnel acted in professional manner, and good breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great place to stay when in Victoria. They even serve local craft beer at the lobby bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice place but I thought the breakfast was complementary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Conference at Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Oct 19, 2015
My stay at this hotel was most enjoyable, and the room was beautiful. The beds were very comfortable, and the pillows were so good, I wanted to take them home with me. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Nice and very comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. It was just for one night. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Over night stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Price
Location: Not a lot to do
A little over priced, but comfort and safety were worth it. Enjoyed the late check out convent to mall and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx.

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: The beds could be improved. The wooden frame is uncomfortable and sticks out too far. We kept hitting our legs on the corners.
Location: Very close to the mall, grocery store, gas station, and different eating places.
Second time visiting Victoria, Tx. and wanted to try a different hotel. We were pleased with our stay. We will book same hotel on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel!

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice hotel! The best hilton garden inn i have ever visited. The lobby is great! The room is spacious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly and warm and cozy on a chilly night.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Decor, comfort, friendlyness and kid friendly environment.
Cons: hmmmm.
Location: We were in Victoria for a gymnastics competition so didn't get to see much.
Very nice staff. We had a lot of kids with our group and the service was friendly and tolarant.