Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

nice hotel,

Posted Feb 27, 2016
was impressed with the entire stay, the matresses were so firm and comfortable, now my wife wants new mattresses, two thumbs up for hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review this. Sorry, I thought I had replied already, but don't see the reply. We get several compliments on the bedding and appreciate the mention. It delights us that you and your wife felt comfortable with us. That's our job. Please feel free to visit us anytime. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
A/C unit was a little loud. Woke me up a couple times when kicked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Jeff Sabedra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize profusely for any disturbance you may have encountered resting. We will definitely check the unit for any maintenance it may need. We do appreciate though you giving us 4 stars. Doing so tells us that aside from the a/c you enjoyed the staff and hotel. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We wish you happy traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel provided everything I expected for this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best Hotel in the area

Posted Sep 13, 2015
This hotel is the best in the area. Great view of the bay, nice landscape, excellent outdoor amenities (BBQ grill) and gazebo. The beach is literally across the street. Other hotels, that may be eqivelant are not as close to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Right across from beach/park-close to food

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Coffee pot had mold in it, front desk have me a brand new one Room clean and quiet Breezeway elevator had strong pesticide odor Staff very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Our Bay Stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The Room was very nice and comfortable, staff was great and the VIEW WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Put a top on the 2nd floor deck area.
Location: We were there for a wedding them went to the beach...right across the road!!!
Very pleasing, she had never stayed on the Bay or been to the Beach, so our 2nd floor room overlooking the Bay was private and had an awesome view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Very Comfortable!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Very nice and clean and most of all the beds are very comfortable. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson, Tx

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice room, nice location. Great stay.
Cons: The smell at ground level is strange.
Location: Location was right on the water great view. Was here on business but there is fishing!!
Had a nice experience at this hotel. Perfect accommodations for the price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
A very nice hotel with a good breakfasts. The kids enjoyed being next to the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston area

Great view-great place!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Fabulous front desk service. Great bay view! The room was clean and very nicely decorated. Very comfortable bed. One of the best breakfast options available I have seen! Great food within walking for dinner.