Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, TX

Excellent accommodations!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Awesome room, smooth check in, and awesome staff! They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin

Family of 5 loves this hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Can't beat the price for this spacious accommodation. We have 3 children: 8, 8 & 4. This is one of their favorite hotels! 2 room suite w/comfy queen beds plus a couch (in case anyone's crowded) -- 2 tvs, full kitchen plus light dinner and breakfast included. This place is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Lobby construction going on during 3pm guest check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Everything was great....except the huge cloud of construction dust that met you when you first walk into main lobby. Pick a better time to do lobby construction rather then at 3pm check-in time for guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college station, tx

Worst trip ever

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Every person there says the person before doesn't know what they are talking about... Say they have baby beds but don't, you won't find out too a hour after you check in... Remote to the TV was broke... And you can't pay cash to stay there either, must have a credit card or you'll pay a 100$ deposit!! Information that would of been nice to have in advance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but check in was another story!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We arrived 30 min early and was told we couldn't check-in. Then 15 till check in time Amanda told us she tried calling us but yet we didn't have a missed call not a voicemail from her. We were downgraded because our room had"plumbing issues" and she would give us a $40 discount. Turns out GM Lori said she wasn't authorized to give that discount and LORI could only give us $20. The downgrade didn't have 2 beds like WE NEEDED for our kids! Corporate will being hearing from us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied customer

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice facility. One of the best places to stay in Victoria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a overnight stay

Posted May 19, 2017
The homewood suites offered our family a great overnight stay on our trip to mustang island!! It was a perfect setup for our family of 6. We slept comfortably and had a great breakfast provided before we finished the last part of our trip. I highly recommend this hotel for the price and accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Loved it

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
New hotel. Room was large, need was comfy and shower was great.