Ratings based on 2,707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's one of the nicest hotel we've ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly, with the car show going on the whole staff was always there to help you with whatever you needed. Thank you for making our vacation a special memory for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Upscale hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Super friendly staff greeted us and treated us with a respect not often found at other hotels. The room was bright and airy with a balcony overlooking the harbour and an awesome view of the sunset. Valet service prompt and efficient. All round nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAO PAULO BRASIL

HOTEL AGRADAVEL ACESSO FACIL PARA VARIOS PASSEIOS

Posted Jul 25, 2016
HOTEL MUITO BONITO , TRADICIONAL COM VISTA MARAVILHOSA DO QUARTO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
excellent location, right beside the legislature buildings and very short walk to downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice big hotel rooms very clean and comfortable. I had the best sleep I've had in a long time. Pool temperature was great. And a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate it 10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent location, we could walk to most places we wanted to see. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean with friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location, close to all the sights and within walking distance to numerous restaurants. Access to a great seawall walk that took us Fisherman's Warf, a great place to visit. Great room, amenities and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

good place to stay right on the water.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Central to water and near, or in downtown.
Cons: As stated the Valet.
Location: Lots, big park, government buildings.
We had one glitch because the valet basically ignored us until I got out of the car and approached him. The he became slightly more helpful. The manager contacted me and we worked it out so I have then back at near 100%.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We really enjoyed the hotel. The fact that it is so close to the main part of the town is great and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford. BC

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our overall experience was very good. Staff were friendly and welcoming and we were pleased to be able to see the inner harbour even though our room was listed as residential. We had breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Our service was very good, but the food was just OK. Would recommend more available outlets in the room close to the bed. Most people have multiple devices that need charging.