Ratings based on 2,701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
excellent location, right beside the legislature buildings and very short walk to downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice big hotel rooms very clean and comfortable. I had the best sleep I've had in a long time. Pool temperature was great. And a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate it 10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent location, we could walk to most places we wanted to see. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean with friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location, close to all the sights and within walking distance to numerous restaurants. Access to a great seawall walk that took us Fisherman's Warf, a great place to visit. Great room, amenities and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

good place to stay right on the water.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Central to water and near, or in downtown.
Cons: As stated the Valet.
Location: Lots, big park, government buildings.
We had one glitch because the valet basically ignored us until I got out of the car and approached him. The he became slightly more helpful. The manager contacted me and we worked it out so I have then back at near 100%.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We really enjoyed the hotel. The fact that it is so close to the main part of the town is great and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford. BC

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Our overall experience was very good. Staff were friendly and welcoming and we were pleased to be able to see the inner harbour even though our room was listed as residential. We had breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Our service was very good, but the food was just OK. Would recommend more available outlets in the room close to the bed. Most people have multiple devices that need charging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful stay. Cool, comfortable and tons of things to do at the hotel. Felt like a mini vacation to be honest. Would prefer not paying 18$ for parking, but at the end of the day who the hell cares! The staff and hotel were top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Elegant hotel across from the water.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: LOcation
Cons: Heavy room doors close brutally. Can be noisy at night with late-night returnees.
Location: Excellent walkable city. Food was superb everywhere we went. A real old fashioned downtown unlike most American big cities. Everyone was friendly.
Very nice hotel across from the Victoria Clipper ferry landing. Friendly staff, excellent accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EC

El hotel tiene excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Fueron unas vacaciones inolvidables, la ubicación del hotel fue pieza clave para conocer Victoria