Ratings based on 2,997 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My family and I had a very relaxing stay at athe Grand Pacific. The location was great and the view was incredible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C.

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: very thing
Cons: nothing
Location: great view
The wife and I needed to check in early because of a meeting we needed to attend so we received an up-grade to a suite for the night stay which was a very pleasant surprise. The view of the harbor was beautiful Yours truly A very happy customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgaru

Nice hotel close to parliament building

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Quiet and comfortable hotel. Good service , very nice rooms and good A/C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Excellent!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The view of the Legislative Building day and night.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great place to walk around, museums, restaurants, and a lot of history.
I loved the hop on hop off tour, beautiful every turn you make. Beautiful Butchart gardens, fantastic food!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel, especially if you are older!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Our room was very clean, bright, comfortable. FRelt very open and roomy.
Location: Tally Ho carriage rides were right on the corner.
This hotel was perfect for us, as my traveling companion is elderly (88). the Tally Ho carriages were right on the corner, convenience store where right next store, staff was very helpful, especially the valet team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Nice hotel by inner harbour

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More choices of regular food on room service menu.
Location: Lots to see and do around inner harbour.
Hotel staff not just polite, but genuinely friendly. We would stay there again. Location is a plus and you can walk around all of downtown Victoria without needing a vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel close to ocean and harbor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Classy hotel with amazing harbour views!

Posted May 23, 2017
The front desk and concierge were extremely friendly and gave incredible service with a smile! They upgraded us to harbour view! When called for certain things to the room, they were there within minutes. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel Great location Friendly staff. Would book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from comox valley

Nice hotel with great facilities

Posted May 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. We travelled with our toddler and the Victoria suite was a perfect fit for our little family. The children's pool made it even more of an enjoyable experience as well as it being so close to so much to do in Victoria! We will definitely be staying there in the future!